Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

26 Students Inducted into the National Honor Society


Congratulations to the following students who were inducted into the National Honor Society last week. They have committed to continue the society pledge of "Scholarship, Service, Character and Leadership." Devin Baker, Drew Brockert, Alissa Cuffy, Codey Ewing, Hannah Fosnaugh, Lauren Griffin, Jaden Hillinger, Piper Long, Prachi Patel, Alana Shurelds, Jordan Speller, Alaina Thornton, Abigail White, Ethan Bowersock, Bailey Carder, Jordan Davis, Selena Flores, Jon Frueh, Alexis Hartzler, Riley James, Kylie Newland, Madison Ream, Garrett Simmons, Alyssa Stiles, Isabella Wallace and Molly Wright. 

Back to School News      Print News Article